Dr. Septin Puji Astuti 
IAIN Surakarta, Indonesia | Energy Poverty, Renewable Energy Studies, Sustainable Production and Consumption

Dr. Ervin Nurhayati
Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia | Wastewater Treatment, Nanotechnology for Environmental Engineering, Environmental Electrochemistry



Prof. Chih pin Huang
Institute of Environmental Engineering, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan | Environmental Engineering 

Prof. Hadi Susanto
University of Essex, UK | Applied Mathematics

Prof. Krishna Purnawan Candra
Universitas Mulawarman, Indonesia | Biotechnology, Biochemistry, Food Science and Technology, Food Microbiology

Prof. Mudofir
IAIN Surakarta, Indonesia | Environmental Islamic Law

Dr. Ofita Purwani
Universitas Negeri Sebelas Maret, Indonesia | Sustainable Architecture

Dr. Taufiq Asyhari
Cranfield University, UK | System Information and Data Analytics



Prof. Arief Anshory Yusuf 
Faculty of Economics, Universitas Padjajaran, Indonesia | Environmental & Resource Economics, Economic Development, Poverty, Inequality

Dr. Arseto Yekti Bagastyo
Dept. of Environmental Engineering, ITS Surabaya, Indonesia | Environmental and Sanitary Engineering, (Bio)electrochemical Process Technology, Resource and Energy Recovery

Dr. Eko Setiawan 
Dept. of Industrial Engineering, Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta, Indonesia | Disaster Logistics

Dr. Ernah
Faculty of Agriculture, Universitas Padjadjaran, Indonesia | Agricultural Economics, Environment and Resources Economics, Sustainable Development

Dr. Eun Hwa Jang 
Dept. of Air Quality Preservation, Busan Metropolitan Institute of Health and Environment, Republic of Korea | Air Pollution

Dr. Firman Mangasa Simanjuntak
University of Southampton, United Kingdom| Synthesis and Analysis of Nanostructure Material 

Dr. Heri Kuswanto 
Dept. of Statistics, ITS Surabaya, Indonesia | Climate Change, Atmospheric Science

Dr. Indrani Mahapatra
School of Geography, Earth & Environmental Sciences, University of Birmingham, UK | Cleaner Production, Eco-labeling

Prof. Iryanti Fatyasari Nata 
Universitas Lambung Mangkurat, Indonesia | Biomaterial, Biocomposite, and Renewable Energy

Dr. Komalirani Yenneti 
Dept. of Built Environment, University of New South Wales, Australia | Renewable Energy Policy

Dr. Mila Tejamaya 
Dept. of Occupational Health and Safety, Universitas Indonesia | Environmental Toxicology, Industrial Hygiene

Dr. Nhat Huy Nguyen 
Faculty of Environment and Natural Resources, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam | Air Pollution Control, Environmental Nanotechnology

Dr. Nguyen Thi Thuy 
Faculty of Biotechnology and Environmental Engineering, Ho Chi Minh City University of Food and Technology, Vietnam | Water & Wastewater Treatment, Air Pollution Treatment

Centre for Science and Technology, IAIN Surakarta, Indonesia | Environmental Sciences, Environmental Chemistry

Dr. Songkeart Phattarapattamawong 
Dept. of Environmental Engineering, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand | Physico-chemical Water Treatment

Dr. Saska Petrova 
School of Environment, Education, and Development, University of Manchester, UK | Environmental Governance

Dr. Turniningtyas Ayu Rachmawati 
Dept. of Urban and Regional Planning, Universitas Brawijaya, Indonesia | Disaster Resilience

Dr. Tutik Rachmawati 
Dept. of Public Administration, Universitas Parahyangan, Indonesia | Environmental Policy

Prof. Udisubakti Ciptomulyono 
Dept. of Industrial Engineering, ITS Surabaya, Indonesia | Multicriteria Decision Making and Management of Technology and Innovation

Dr. Upuli Perera
Department of Estate Management and Valuation, University of Sri Jayawardenepura, Sri Lanka | Urban planning

Dr. Yaju Juang 
Dept. of Water Treatment Modules & Product Research, Material and Research Laboratory Industrial Technology Research Institute (ITRI), Taiwan | Advanced Oxidation Process

Dr. Yuana Nurulita 
Faculty of Mathematics & Natural Sciences, Universitas Riau, Indonesia | Green Chemistry, Environmental Chemistry, Environmental Biotechnology, Sustainable Farming


Managing Editors

Annida Unnatiq Ulya - IAIN Surakarta, Indonesia    

Ardhi Ristiawan - IAIN Surakarta, Indonesia  

Ronnawan Juniatmoko - IAIN Surakarta, Indonesia